Pronote.png
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

All rights reserved

LFM - Lycée Français de Manille
75 Swaziland Street,
Better Living Subdivision
1711 Parañaque City - Philippines

Phone: +63 (0)2 8776 1000

Email: contact@lfmanille.ph

  • White Facebook Icon

After School Activities: ECA 

ECA L'HEBDO

HOW IT WORKS

DOCUMENTS

Registration for extracurricular activities must be made via the portal EDUKA Parents


The EUROCAMPUS International School's Extracurricular Activities Programme (ESA) runs for 32 weeks in the afternoon, offering a choice of 15 exciting and entertaining activities in sports, performing arts and creative activities. These activities are offered to all students of the EIS - German European School Manila (GESM) and Lycée Français de Manille (LFM), from nursery school to secondary school.

These activities take place after school hours from 13:45 to 15:15 for the first session and from 15:30 to 17:00 for the second session.

A team of qualified coaches and instructors take care of the daily activities in a supportive, safe and stimulating environment.

Events, shows or competitions are organized both on and off campus throughout the school year and form an essential part of the AES program. These events and competitions are generally organised on weekends, mainly on Saturdays.

VISION

The objective is to create a positive dynamic within EUROCAMPUS to highlight the gifts of students, develop their capacities and instil in them the values essential to becoming respected and well integrated citizens in this world. The vision of the EIS EUROCAMPUS is that sports, the performing arts and the creative arts are the ideal activities to spread these values to your children. The success of this program depends in large part on our collaborative efforts. We look forward to working with your children.

PROPOSED ACTIVITIES
TARIFS
  • The price of the activity is PHP 13 500 for one (1) session per week for the entire school year (32 weeks).

  • The flat rate of two (2) sessions per week (for the same activity) is PHP 22 500.

At the beginning of each school year, the AES Programme organises an Activity Discovery Week to give each student of the EUROCAMPUS EIS the opportunity to try out the activities of their choice. In this way, students can get an overview of the activity or activities that interest them and make an informed choice. Students can also do a trial session if they want to join the AES Program during the school year.

Activités extra-scolaires : ECA 

ECA L'HEBDO

MODE OPERATOIRE

DOCUMENTS UTILES

Les inscriptions aux activités extra-scolaires sont à effectuer via le portail EDUKA Parents

Le Programme des Activités Extra-Scolaires (AES) de l’École Internationale Européenne EUROCAMPUS s’étale sur 32 semaines l’après-midi offrant un choix parmi 15 activités passionnantes et divertissantes en sports, arts de la scène et activités créatives. Ces activités sont proposées à tous les élèves de l’EIS – German European School Manila (GESM) et Lycée Français de Manille (LFM), de la Maternelle au Secondaire.

Ces activités ont lieu après les heures de classes de 13h45 à 15h15 pour la première session et de 15h30 à 17h pour la deuxième session.

Une équipe de entraîneurs et instructeurs qualifiés prend en charge les activités quotidiennes dans un environnement propice, sécurisé et stimulant.

Des événements, spectacles ou compétitions sont organisés à la fois à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur du campus tout au long de l’année scolaire et constituent la part essentielle du programme des AES. Ces évènements et compétitions sont généralement organisés pendant les week-ends, principalement le samedi.

VISION

L'objectif est de créer une dynamique positive au sein de l’EUROCAMPUS afin de mettre en valeur les dons des élèves, de développer leurs capacités et de leur inculquer les valeurs essentielles pour devenir des citoyens respectés et bien intégrés dans ce monde. La vision de l’EIS EUROCAMPUS est que les sports, les arts du spectacle et les arts créatifs sont les activités idéales pour diffuser ces valeurs à vos enfants. Le succès de ce programme dépend en grande mesure de nos efforts collaboratifs. Nous sommes impatients de travailler avec vos enfants.

ACTIVITES PROPOSEES
TARIFS
  • Le Prix de l’activité est de PHP 13 500 pour une (1) session par semaine pour la totalité de l’année scolaire (32 semaines).

  • Le forfait de deux (2) sessions par semaine (pour la même activité) est de PHP 22 500.

Au début de chaque année scolaire, le Programme des AES organise une Semaine de Découverte des Activités pour donner l’occasion à chaque élève de l’EIS EUROCAMPUS d’essayer les activités de son choix. De cette manière, les élèves peuvent avoir un aperçu de l’activité ou des activités qui les intéressent et faire leur choix en connaissance de cause. Les élèves peuvent également faire une session d’essai s’ils veulent rejoindre le Programme des AES en cours d’année scolaire.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Tous droits réservés

LFM - Lycée Français de Manille
75 Swaziland Street,
Better Living Subdivision
1711 Parañaque City - Philippines

Telephone: +63 (0)2 8776 1000

Email: contact@lfmanille.ph

  • White Facebook Icon