Lettres from the directors

The LFM : An international School!

More than 40 years after its creation, the Lycée Français de Manille is now one of the city's leading international schools. It offers schooling from the age of two and accompanies students until they obtain the baccalaureate, sesame, and then studies not only in France, but more widely throughout the world.

 

On the Eurocampus site, more than 650 young people are welcomed every day. The LFM has nearly 350 of them in school, most of them bilingual, of 34 different nationalities. Four languages are taught there, this way Europe continues to be built in Manila! We work daily with the German school to develop, improve and extend the educational offer of the Eurocampus. For a family, choosing a school abroad is an important issue to support their children's future.

 

French schools are present in 137 countries, choosing the LFM today means choosing to belong to a network of 494 schools around the world. From Paris to Manila, Rabat, Tananarive, Rome, Montreal, and many other cities, it is the international guarantee that you can offer your children the continuity of a school curriculum. Excellence, sharing and influence are the values promoted by the school.

 

Trusting us means above all entrusting your children to us as part of a well-considered family project; it also means giving them the best assets for the future, whether in terms of academic, linguistic or personal development.

 

While French kindergarten is now internationally recognized, the academics offered and guaranteed in the French curriculum up to the final year of high school does not fail to live up to its reputation with an international diploma at the end: the baccalaureate.

 

Choosing excellence today means choosing Eurocampus and LFM.

 

STEPHANE RAVACHE

 Proviseur

 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

All rights reserved

LFM - Lycée Français de Manille
75 Swaziland Street,
Better Living Subdivision
1711 Parañaque City - Philippines

Phone: +63 (0)2 8776 1000

Email: contact@lfmanille.ph

  • White Facebook Icon

Le Mot de la Direction

Le LFM : Une école internationale !

Plus de 40 ans après sa création, Le Lycée Français de Manille compte aujourd’hui parmi les écoles internationales reconnues de la ville. Il offre une scolarisation dès deux ans et accompagne les élèves jusqu’à l’obtention du baccalauréat, sésame pour étudier ensuite non seulement en France, mais plus largement dans le monde entier.

Sur le site de l’Eurocampus, c’est plus de 650 jeunes qui sont accueillis chaque jour. Le LFM en scolarise près de 350, la plupart bilingues, de 34 nationalités différentes. Quatre langues y sont enseignées, l’Europe continue à se construire ainsi à Manille ! Nous travaillons au quotidien avec l’école Allemande pour aménager, améliorer et étendre l’offre éducative de l’Eurocampus. Pour une famille, faire le choix d’une école à l’étranger est un enjeu important pour accompagner l’avenir de ses enfants.

Les écoles françaises sont présentes dans 137 pays, choisir le LFM c’est aujourd’hui faire le choix d’appartenir à un réseau de 494 établissements dans le monde. De Paris à Manille, en passant par Rabat, Tananarive, Rome, Montréal, et bien d’autres villes, c’est ainsi la garantie internationale de pouvoir offrir à ses enfants la continuité d’un cursus scolaire. L’excellence, le partage, le rayonnement sont les valeurs portées par le lycée.

Nous faire confiance, c’est avant tout nous confier vos enfants dans le cadre d’un projet familial réfléchi ; c’est aussi leur donner les meilleurs atouts pour l’avenir que ce soit sur le plan académique, linguistique ou le développement personnel.

Si la maternelle à la française est aujourd’hui internationalement reconnue, l’académisme offert et garanti dans le curriculum français jusqu’en terminale, ne faillit pas à sa réputation avec un diplôme international à la clef : le baccalauréat.

Faire le choix de l’excellence, c’est aujourd’hui faire le choix de l’Eurocampus et du LFM.

 

STEPHANE RAVACHE

 Proviseur

 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Tous droits réservés

LFM - Lycée Français de Manille
75 Swaziland Street,
Better Living Subdivision
1711 Parañaque City - Philippines

Telephone: +63 (0)2 8776 1000

Email: contact@lfmanille.ph