Pronote.png
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

All rights reserved

LFM - Lycée Français de Manille
75 Swaziland Street,
Better Living Subdivision
1711 Parañaque City - Philippines

Phone: +63 (0)2 8776 1000

Email: contact@lfmanille.ph

  • White Facebook Icon

LIFE AT SCHOOL

Life at achool

VIE SCOLAIRE

Presentation :

The Vie Scolaire of the LFM is managed by the Education Advisor and is composed of two supervisors dedicated to the operation of the LFM and 3 Eurocampus supervisors in partnership with the German school (GESM).

The mission of the LFM's vie scolaire is to supervise the school life of both primary and secondary school students.

More information in the section Vie Scolaire

logo pdf.png

DOCUMENTS

logo pdf.png

CALENDAR 2019-2020

description

logo pdf.png
logo pdf.png

AFTER SCHOOL ACTIVITIES (ECA)

Presentation :

The EUROCAMPUS International School's Extracurricular Activities Programme (ESA) runs for 32 weeks in the afternoon, offering a choice of 15 exciting and entertaining activities in sports, performing arts and creative activities. These activities are offered to all students of the EIS - German European School Manila (GESM) and Lycée Français de Manille (LFM), from nursery school to secondary school.

More information in the secion After School Activities (ECA)

CENTER OF DOCUMENTATION AND INFORMATION (CDI)

Presentation :

The CDI of the Lycée français de Manille, located in the Eurocampus Library Manila, is a space dedicated to information, reflection, culture and education, with the aim of promoting independence, developing initiative, diversifying methods and techniques of documentary research and encouraging the pleasure of reading.

More information in the section CDI

Pronote.png
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Tous droits réservés

LFM - Lycée Français de Manille
75 Swaziland Street,
Better Living Subdivision
1711 Parañaque City - Philippines

Telephone: +63 (0)2 8776 1000

Email: contact@lfmanille.ph

  • White Facebook Icon

vie à l'école

Vie à l'école

VIE SCOLAIRE

Présentation :

La vie scolaire du LFM est pilotée par le Conseiller Principal d’Éducation et est composée de deux surveillantes dédiées au fonctionnement du LFM et 3 surveillants Eurocampus en partenariat avec l’école allemande (GESM).

La vie scolaire du LFM a pour mission de superviser à la fois la vie scolaire des élèves du primaire et des élèves du secondaire.

Plus d'informations dans la rubrique Vie Scolaire

logo pdf.png

DOCUMENTS

logo pdf.png
logo pdf.png
logo pdf.png

ACTIVITÉS EXTRA-SCOLAIRES (ECA)

Présentation :

Le Programme des Activités Extra-Scolaires (AES) de l’École Internationale Européenne EUROCAMPUS s’étale sur 32 semaines l’après-midi offrant un choix parmi 15 activités passionnantes et divertissantes en sports, arts de la scène et activités créatives. Ces activités sont proposées à tous les élèves de l’EIS – German European School Manila (GESM) et Lycée Français de Manille (LFM), de la Maternelle au Secondaire.

Plus d'informations dans la rubrique Activités Extra-Scolaires (ECA)

CENTRE DE DOCUMENTATION ET D'INFORMATION (CDI)

Présentation :

Le CDI du Lycée français de Manille, localisé dans l’Eurocampus Library Manila, est un espace dédié à l’information, la réflexion, la culture et l’éducation.​ La bibliothèque a pour objectifs de promouvoir l’indépendance, développer l’esprit d’initiative, diversifier les méthodes et les techniques de recherche documentaire et  encourager le plaisir de lire.​

Plus d'informations dans la rubrique CDI