Pronote.png
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

All rights reserved

LFM - Lycée Français de Manille
75 Swaziland Street,
Better Living Subdivision
1711 Parañaque City - Philippines

Phone: +63 (0)2 8776 1000

Email: contact@lfmanille.ph

  • White Facebook Icon

The AEFE Network

The Agence pour l'Enseignement Français à l'Etranger (AEFE) is a national public institution under the supervision of the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs. It currently brings together nearly 500 schools, colleges and lycées established outside France, in 137 countries, and which offer education in accordance with the requirements of the French National Education programmes.

 

The AEFE provides public service missions relating to education for French children residing outside France and contributes to the promotion of the French language and culture as well as to the strengthening of relations between the French and foreign education systems.

Thanks to AEFE accreditation, institutions offer a guarantee of quality and excellence in education.

These accredited institutions are bearers of universal values - tolerance, humanism, equality of opportunity, intellectual curiosity, promotion of critical thinking... - and make it possible to follow a seamless education from kindergarten to baccalaureate. 

 

The Lycée français de Manille is part of the network of schools of the Agence pour l'Enseignement du Français à l'Etranger (AEFE).

All primary and secondary schools are accredited by the French Ministry of National Education, attesting to their conformity with the curricula, pedagogical objectives and fundamental principles of public education in France. Expatriation often involves changes of establishment, in the four corners of the world, such as returns to France. This accreditation is a guarantee of continuity of education.

Le réseau AEFE

L’Agence pour l’Enseignement Français à l’Etranger (AEFE) est un établissement public national placé sous la tutelle du ministère des Affaires étrangères et européennes. Elle rassemble actuellement près de 500 écoles, collèges et lycées établis hors de France, dans 137 pays, et qui proposent un enseignement conforme à l’exigence des programmes de l’Éducation nationale française.

l'AEFE assure les missions de service public relatives à l’éducation en faveur des enfants français résidant hors de France et contribue au rayonnement de la langue et de la culture française ainsi qu’au renforcement des relations entre les systèmes éducatifs français et étrangers.

Grâce à l’homologation AEFE, les établissements offrent une garantie de qualité et d’excellence de l’éducation.

Ces établissements homologués sont porteurs de valeurs universelles – tolérance, humanisme, égalité des chances, curiosité intellectuelle, promotion de l’esprit critique… – et permettent de suivre une scolarité sans rupture, de la maternelle au baccalauréat. 

 

Le Lycée français de Manille fait partie du réseau des établissements de l’Agence pour l’Enseignement du Français à l’Etranger (AEFE).

L’ensemble du primaire ainsi que le secondaire bénéficient de l’homologation du Ministère français de l’Education nationale, attestant de leur conformité aux programmes, aux objectifs pédagogiques et aux principes fondamentaux de l’enseignement public en France. L’expatriation implique souvent des changements d’établissement, aux quatre coins du monde, comme des retours en France. Cette homologation est une garantie de continuité de l’enseignement.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

Tous droits réservés

LFM - Lycée Français de Manille
75 Swaziland Street,
Better Living Subdivision
1711 Parañaque City - Philippines

Telephone: +63 (0)2 8776 1000

Email: contact@lfmanille.ph